Zibo Jiaxin Electric Equipment Co., Ltd.
服务热线:

13605337718

0533-7077456

Recommended Products

Committed to sales of electrical equipment

Mick weight controller

The Mick weight controller mainly solves the problem that the blow mold is heavy, light, thick and thin, and the control precision reaches 0.5% or more, which can save the quality of raw materials and stable products.

Qufu Jiaxin Inverter

The localization process of Qufu Jiaxin Inverter is rising rapidly, the quality stability is progressing very fast, and the advantages of service and cost, the frequency conversion speed regulation of Qufu Jiaxin Inverter is higher, and the competitive benefits of quality and price are also more and more.

Packaging film

The Meike weight of the packaging film is mainly to solve the problem that the packaging film is heavy, light, thick and thin. The control precision of the packaging film is about 0.5%, which can save the quality of raw materials and stable products.

Jiaxin Electric Equipment

about us

Zibo Jiaxin Electric Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in the old capital of Qi State-Shandong Yibo Road, Zibo, Shandong. The company is a soft starter sales company, the main products are Qufu Jiaxin inverter, soft starter, power distribution cabinet, power cabinet, frequency conversion motor , Mick heavy synchronous control system, automatic Mick weight controller blown film machine, blown film machine Mick weight controller, central feeding system one machine, automatic compounding and mixing machine, packaging film Mick heavy, Mick Heavy controller, central feeding system, suction machine, is the company that integrates automatic control system. The equipment is sold to Zibo, Laiwu, Jinan, Qufu, Hebei Xiongxian and Guangdong.
Mainly serving large and medium-sized agricultural film manufacturers, chemical, paper, textile, water supply and other industries. "Focus on products, service with heart" is our corporate tenet, adhere to the high starting point, high-tech development path, relying on high-quality team, perfect quality system, excellent product quality, perfect after-sales service system, and created sales network and service team. The products have won the satisfaction and support of customers. At the same time, all staff of the company warmly welcome friends from all walks of life to visit and negotiate business and achieve a win-win situation!

Hot Products

关于产品介绍的内容

行业知识
Product Recommended

Our characteristics

The main products are Qufu Jiaxin inverter, soft starter, power distribution cabinet, power cabinet, frequency conversion motor, Mick resynchronization control system, Mick weight controller, central feeding system, suction machine, integrated automatic control system. The company mainly serves large and medium-sized agricultural film manufacturers, chemical, paper, textile, water supply and other industries.

"Focus on products, service with heart" is our corporate tenet, adhere to the high starting point, high-tech development path, relying on high-quality team, perfect quality system, excellent product quality, perfect after-sales service system, and created sales network and service team. The products have won the satisfaction and support of customers.

新闻中心

淄博嘉信电气设备有限公司
服务热线:

13605337718

0533-7077456

推荐产品

致力于电气设备销售

米克重控制器

米克重控制器主要是解决吹模偏重、偏轻、偏厚、偏薄的问题,控制精度达到0.5%以上,可以节省原材料和稳定产品的质量。

曲阜嘉信变频器

曲阜嘉信变频器的国产化进程正在较快的崛起,质量稳定性进步很快,加上服务和成本上的优点,曲阜嘉信变频器的变频调速性价比较高,而质量和价格的竞争益处也越来越多。

包装膜米克重

包装膜米克重主要是解决包装膜偏重、偏轻、偏厚、偏薄的问题,包装膜米克重控制精度达到0.5%左右,可以节省原材料和稳定产品的质量。

嘉信电气设备

关于我们

淄博嘉信电气设备有限公司位于齐国故都-山东淄博临淄一诺路,公司是一家软启动器销售公司公司,主要产品有曲阜嘉信变频器,软启动器,配电柜,电源柜,变频电机,米克重同步控制系统,全自动米克重控制器吹膜机,吹膜机米克重控制器,中央供料系统一体机,自动配料混料一体机,包装膜米克重,米克重控制器,中央供料系统,吸料机,是集成自动化控制系统的公司,设备销往山东淄博、莱芜、济南、曲阜、河北雄县、广东等地。
主要服务于各地大中型农地膜生产厂家,化工,造纸,纺织,供水等行业。"专注产品,用心服务"是我们的企业宗旨,坚持高起点,高科技的发展道路,依靠高素质的团队,完善的质量体系,优良的产品质量,完善的售后服务体系,造就了销售网络和服务团队。产品深得客户的满意和支持。同时,公司全体员工热忱欢迎各界朋友莅临指导、洽谈业务,实现共赢!

热门产品

关于产品介绍的内容

推荐产品

我们的特点

主要产品有曲阜嘉信变频器,软启动器,配电柜,电源柜,变频电机,米克重同步控制系统,米克重控制器,中央供料系统,吸料机,是集成自动化控制系统的公司,主要服务于各地大中型农地膜生产厂家,化工,造纸,纺织,供水等行业。

"专注产品,用心服务"是我们的企业宗旨,坚持高起点,高科技的发展道路,依靠高素质的团队,完善的质量体系,优良的产品质量,完善的售后服务体系,造就了销售网络和服务团队。产品深得客户的满意和支持。

新闻中心